brilliant idea necessary just the..

Category: DEFAULT

05.01.2020| Doutilar | 9 Comments

Watchit - Tito Puente - PaLante! Straight! (CD, Album)

Download Watchit - Tito Puente - PaLante! Straight! (CD, Album)

Label: Tico Records - SLP-CD-1214 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Latin • Style: Salsa, Boogaloo


Red Sky - Bilders* - Beatin Hearts (CD, Album), Pompanette - Vic Winn - Pompanette / A Date With Jean (Vinyl), Sabor De Engaño - Acerina Y Su Danzonera - Embrujo Tropical (Vinyl, LP), Moss Garden - David Bowie - ;Heroes; (Vinyl, LP, Album), Brain Damage - Pink Floyd - At Pompeii (Vinyl), Lukas*, Martyn Hare & Scott Gray - Confessions For Life (Vinyl), Girls Like Cigarettes - ;Beautiful Death Machines; (EP) (CD), Walk Away Renee - More-Tishans - The Last Dance (CD, Album), Lilith - Rebirth (15) - Crucible (Vinyl, Album), F.A.E.S. - Flema (2) - Caretofobia I (CD, Album), Viroid (Nu Foundation Remix), Hey Girl! - Jo Stance - Jo Stance (CD, Album), Thats Enough For Me - Willie Nile - Places I Have Never Been (Cassette, Album), Bob Dylan - Oh Mercy (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Watchit - Tito Puente - PaLante! Straight! (CD, Album) ”

  1. Munos says:
    Feb 03,  · Artist: TITO PUENTE Album: PA'LANTE! STRAIGHT! Label: TICO RECORDS Year: Format: VINYL SIDE A 1. Pa' Lante (Rudy Calzado) 2. No Voy A La Luna (Orlando Contreras) 3. No Puedo Ser Feliz (Adolfo.
  2. Mikagor says:
    Tito Puente Format: Audio CD. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price Watchit Cuero. Product details. Audio CD (June 4, ) Number of Discs: 1; Label: Musicrama/Koch; ASIN: BM97Z; Amazon's Tito Puente Store.
  3. Zugor says:
    Only Tito Puente credited on cover Tito Puente & His Orchestra Credited on labels First cat. # on front, back, and spine. Second cat. # on back sleeve only. Third cat. # on labels only. This is the stereo release with a stereo sleeve However, the labels incorrectly state MONO. No Roulette rim text on the labels.
  4. Doujinn says:
    Reissue of two albums: El rey (The king) ['s] and Pa'lante! Straight! [date unknown]. Program notes in English inserted in container. Performer(s): Tito Puente and his orchestra ; Santos Colon, main vocals. Description: 1 audio disc (): digital ; 4 3/4 in. Contents: El rey (The king).
  5. Kezshura says:
    Check out Tito Puente on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  6. Dushura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of El Rey (The King) / Pa'lante! Straight! on Discogs/5(3).
  7. Vudozragore says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for El Rey (The King)/Pa'Lante! Straight! - Tito Puente on AllMusic -
  8. Vujar says:
    Artist on label: Tito Puente & His Orchestra Recorded at Broadway Recording Studios A Lams Production - Broadway, N.Y.C. On label track B4 is listed as "Watchit"5/5(2).
  9. Tojajas says:
    out of 5 stars Tito Puente Reviewed in the United States on February 26, Two albums on one cd cool but however The King album has some good track but the Pa'lante album part is the best my dad had that album it smoked with tune like the title track Pa'lante, Hit The Bongos, & Mi Jevita are some of the tracks that I play this cd the /5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Driving WordPress Theme